NSW Motel Brokers

 

Relief Managers

The list of Relief Managers has been compiled to assist Moteliers in obtaining relief management when they need a break.

NSW Motel Brokers only provide a contact and Moteliers should make their own enquiries with the manager to request experience and references.

Name:

Mobile/Phone:

City:

Email Address:

Annette Clarke

0415 380 748

Coffs Harbour

vanillacleaning.catering@gmail.com

Bay6 Motel Management

0416 016 614

Rangeville, Qld

Bob & Lyn Smith

0431 306 768

Benandarah

Bruce & Helen Scott

0432 285 019

Grafton

brucescott45@live.com.au

Chris & Di Morrissey

0438 408 438

Bingara

chrism0506@hotmail.com

Chris Hillman

0488 550 005

Graceville, Qld

christopher.hillman@bigpond.com

Christine Hayes & Helen White

02 4934 1484

Maitland

cha02416@bigpond.net.au

David & Belinda Gustafson

0423 041 425

Goulburn

gustafsondavid@hotmail.com

David Caig

0417 722 826

Queanbeyan

david@caig.com.au

Debra & Howard Cork

0412 124 482

deb.how@bigpond.com

Doug & Claus Garske

0419 424 347

d.garske@bigpond.com

Francine Taylor

0412 535 529

Coffs Harbour

francine.taylor@bigpond.com

Graeme Hill & Gillian O'Connor

0450 190 864
0418 953 676

coolgrae55@gmail.com

Grant & Kerry O'Sullivan

0404 473 100

sullosgk@bigpond.com

Jeff & Joy Ryan

0447 472 457

jpryan63@bigpond.com

John & Carole Strange

0421 987 500

Manly West, Qld

jncstrange@bigpond.com

John & Mary Poulton

0408 413 198

Albury

marypoulton@optusnet.com.au

John Whitehead & Margaret McNamara

0409 966 216
0415 469 913

mcnamaramargaret@hotmail.com

Judy & Jim Goss

0431 440 848

Epsom, Vic

jjgoss@bigpond.com

Kable & Kylie Nicholson

0427 279 225
0428 964 484

Forbes

kable_70@bigpond.com

Lillian & Roy Simpson

0458 018 671

Tamworth

newimage@northnet.com.au

Mal & Leoni Walsh

0427 420 755 M
0428 818 476 L

Gunnedah

mjlgwalsh@telstra.com

Megan & Scott Penman

0435 758 381

Tamworth

megantodd7@gmail.com

Moyra Booth & Steve Smallwood

0405 505 531 M
0403 819 543 S

smallyphooey@hotmail.com

Pam & Kevin Warmington

0418 786 415

Redcliffe, Qld

kwarming@westnet.com.au

Peter & Betty Corby

0408 022 016
0417 656 162

peterbetty1@yahoo.com.au

Phil & Rae Smith

0427 974 788

Alstonville

bookings@whatarelief.com.au

Rhonda Gardiner

0439 790 975

Tamworth

rygardiner@bigpond.com

Richard & Judith Edmunds

0400 265 964

Port Macquarie

richard_ae1959@yahoo.com.au

Rod Brown

0468 734 745

Forbes

mariaannbrown@bigpond.com

Steve & Marilyn Craft

0409 573 366

South Coast

steve_marilyncraft@hotmail.com

Steve & Sue Kennedy

0418 661 950

Coffs Harbour

Sue & John Done

0447 077 420

suedone@mac.com

Terry & Elaine Johnson

0409 464 741

Port Macquarie

taj62@bigpond.com

Tony & June Angel

0428 421 015

aoangel1@bigpond.com

Val Monaghan

02 6352 3328

Bathurst

valeriemonaghan@me.com

Wayne & Jenny Simmons

0407 123 777

simow1959@gmail.com

 

Every effort has been made to provide accurate information. However, New South Wales Motel Brokers is not responsible for misstatement of facts, errors or omissions and recommend a motelier to rely on his/her own enquiries in regards to employment details. Should a Relief Manager prove unsatisfactory, please notify our office so that we may amend our records accordingly.